Software for seo the secrets of ranking sites

In most cases, our clients are business owners and want to get fast results from the search engine . While they understand the complexity of the process and realize all its benefits , many are waiting for quick results. My clients appreciate the result of quarterly or annual results.

I often get emails from customers via email prior to our meetings. They break our goal to attract natural traffic to 12 months, send “attractive” charts and eventually , unfortunately, aware that traffic is received not even approached that level, they have planned for the beginning of our negotiations. Clients need to understand that natural search is a very important process that does not tolerate any hasty action. Quick result can bring a quick profit, but do not think you’ll be able to keep it for a long time .Although my personal opinion based on the facts show that they will get a double benefit from natural SEO with long-term approach and the work of 24 to 36 months, I often encounter resistance from them.

One of the toughest questions posed to me ever, is the following : ” But my competitors are using different options, why can not I ? “. Yes, many webmasters and ” seoshnykiv ” ignore the recommendations Google and find vulnerabilities in the algorithms of the search ” giant .” They engage in “black” methods of promotion, and sometimes they do beat the competition. Being SEO- consultant , I am often frustrated when I hear regular ( nevykonuvani ) endlessly optimistic promises and terrible warning of caution for Google webmaster of this practice .

Norway is home to 5 million people. The number, of course, not very big, but doing SEO- development strategy for one of the largest sites with huge traffic in the country, I do not understand why Google do not have any effective ways to combat tricks used in the search rankings . Personally, I believe that Google is not able to filter out low-quality content in Norway. Even when I send a report on low-quality sites, nothing happens.

Sometimes I even feel sorry for my clients. Their competitors use a variety of tricks for years without being punished or terminated search engine such actions. They earn a lot of money through this or other deceptive practices . On the other hand, my clients are practicing ethical and “white” search engine optimization , using the best ideas and the recommendations Google to bypass low-quality sites. However, many SEO- consultants , this approach is difficult to understand. So I ought to undertake the development project of SEO- consulting. I predstavlyayusya , writing proposals … and after a few days or weeks of my potential customers start to complain that my hourly rate is very high. They like my suggestions , but they want to pay less , saying that my competitors will do the same job cheaper.

Yes, it’s true. They can . Because they use a different approach and attitude. However, unless the customers are not happy to see the amount that I can add them to the desired result? How soon will I be able to achieve their financial goals? How can I effectively make their business activities more successful ? Remember , a good SEO- consultant – is not just a technician , but also a wonderful analyst. Having access to important information , it can help meet the needs of your business by guiding him in the right direction with the help of software for seo. Therefore, it makes no sense to evaluate the ” hourly rate “, although we always pay attention to them.

Of course , SEO – promotion can be a lot, but not everything. Although promising slogans at every turn say otherwise , this is true. If your product , service or care about the customer mediocre or not ” amazing “, it should be removed before you contact a SEO- consultant to attract traffic. SEO can increase the results of your business activities. If you have a good proposal that will be of interest to consumers, search engine optimization will help you grow your business and attract new people, besides bringing a good profit.

Leave a comment